Chinese | English
 
About Us
Honor
Organization
Planning
Culture
About Us  Home / About Us / Organization   

    The year from 2011 to 2015 is an important period for Guoxin group to seize the strategic window for development, improve integration development level and realize leap-frog development. it has especially invited the experts from Shanghai University of Foreign Economic and Trade, Shanghai Yiju Real Estate Institute and Beijing University of Science and Technology to spend five months to work out “ Twelfth Five-Year Development Plan of Suzhou Guoxin Group”, which will become guidance for future development of Guoxin.

    Guiding Principle; Take Deng Xiaoping Theory and important thought of Three Represents and Scientific Outlook on Development as our guide and in accordance with the spirit of “ Twelfth Five-Year Plan of the State and region”, Guoxin will actively build the industrial layout of international trade, industry and real estate and financial investment, trying to achieve balanced development that is complementary each other.

    Goal and Plan: A new breakthrough will be made in the following: Sales income should grow by over 20%, economic efficiency increase by over 25% and economic strength of net assets up by over 25% on average annual increase rate, respectively

    General Layout: During the“Twelfth Five-Plan “ period, the group will form industrial layout of complementary advantages and coordinated development in international trade, industry and real estate and financial investment.

     Establishment of Trade Group: The group will continue stable development of trade at home and abroad, export and expansion of domestic trade. It will make great efforts to promote innovation of trade mode and trade structure transformation, enhance operating capability of industrialization and specialization in trade business, so as to improve the role of the enterprise in the production chain, realizing the shift from product operation to industrial service, from quantity expansion to quantity and quality at the same time, from traditional broker role to organizer and manager of productive value chain”

    Establishment of Construction Group: The group will take full responsibility for operation and development of real estate, effectively manage development opportunity of real estate and urban development of Taicang, reasonably coordinate the shortterm and long-term development of real estate business, trying its best to create brand name of “Guoxin property”. It will intensify market operating mechanism, improve development driving force for innovation, continue opening property market of Taicang and push forward regional development at a proper time in order to become an excellent enterprise featuring with leap-frog development and sustained development.

    Establishment of Financial Investment Group: The group will be responsible for operating and development of financial business, actively build the platform of financial capital operation and equity investment, extensively conduct equity investment, financial institution and parafinancial institution as well as risk investment and start-up business investment of high-new tech enterprises, growth enterprise and the enterprise that is to be listed in the market. It will provide various financial service such as pawn, security, small amount loan, financing for trade. Besides, it will also provide other service including enterprise supply chain management, supply chain outsourcing service, financial outsourcing and back-desk service of finance. It will deal with financial product service covering bonds at home and abroad, stocks, fund and derivative financial tool ,etc. so that it will do its best to ensure to keep value and surplus value of the group assets.

Copyright(C)2012 Suzhou Guoxin Group AddNo.105 Shanghai East Road, Taicang City, Jiangsu Province, China
Tel: 0512-53573551 Fax: 0512-53566255 E-mail: szguoxin@szguoxin.com

国信首页
中文版 | English
 
集团概况
集团荣誉
组织机构
十二五规划
企业文化
国信概况  首页 / 国信概况 / 十二五规划  

     2011-2015年是国信集团抢抓战略发展机遇、提升集约发展水平、实现新型跨越发展的关键时期。国信集团邀请上海对外贸易学院、上海易居房地产研究院、北京科技大学三家单位历时5个多月时间,编制出《苏州国信集团“十二五”规划纲要》,成为指导国信集团未来五年发展的纲领和指南。
     指导思想:以邓小平理论、“三个代表”重要思想和科学发展观为指导,依据国家和地区“十二五”规划精神,积极形成以国际贸易、产业地产、金融投资三大产业优势互补、协同发展的产业布局,切实推动集团实现跨越发展与和谐发展。
    目标规划:销售收入实现突破,年均增长20%以上;经济效益显著提高,年均增长25%以上;经济实力明显增强,净资产年均增长25%以上。
总体布局:在“十二五”期间,形成以国际贸易、产业地产、金融投资三大产业优势互补、协同发展的产业布局。
    组建贸易集团,继续稳步发展国内外贸易,稳定出口,扩大进口,拓展国内贸易,大力推进贸易模式创新和结构转型,增强贸易业务产业化、

专业化经营能力,提升企业在产业链中的地位,实现由产品经营向产业服务转变,由量的扩张向量质并举转变,由传统中间商角色向价值链的组织者和管理者转变。
    组建建设集团,全面负责地产业务的运作与发展,有效把握地产业和太仓城市发展机遇,合理协调地产业务长期愿景和短期目标,着力打造国信地产品牌,强化市场运营机制,增强创新发展动力,持续深耕太仓市场,适时推进区域拓展,努力成为跨越发展和持续经营的优秀地产企业。
    组建金融投资集团,全面负责金融投资业务的运作与发展,积极搭建金融资本运作平台和股权投资平台,广泛开展金融机构及准金融机构的股权投资;高新技术企业、成长型企业或拟上市企业的创业投资和风险投资;典当担保、小额贷款、贸易融资等企业各类融资服务;企业供应链管理、供应链外包服务、金融外包服务及金融后台服务;境内外债券、股票、基金、衍生金融工具等金融产品投资,努力实现集团资本的保值增值。

 

Copyright(C)2012 苏州国信集团 地址:中国·江苏省太仓市文治路55号国信金融大厦
电话 (Tel): 0512-53573551 传真(Fax): 0512-53566255 E-mail: szguoxin@szguoxin.com 邮政编码:215411 ICP备案号:苏ICP备05049868号